Dodging a bullet

Hi guys,

Sorry I haven’t had the chance to post as much as I would like. I hope you all had a great Christmas and a happy new years. I am really looking forward to catching up with everyone. This has been tricky because I am quite busy with work right now. Lots of projects and stuff going on, and there are definitely a few that I have fallen behind on.

Just today I had to get a bit creative with some work that I wasn’t quite finished. League of Legends doesn’t usually speak for me, but I think this video describes my Tuesday perfectly. A bit of skill and a lot of luck!

Ever had this happen to you, in real life or in League? Let me know. It can be quite the rush, but also a bit scary. And how was everyone’s holidays? It’s going to sound corny but I missed you guys. Let me know how you’ve been.

Leave a Reply

