Challenging the Twisted Treeline

Like Twisted Treeline? Want to support your friend 2hp? Curious who he has been writing for? Well then have I got a deal for you.

Below you will find a link that will take you to an interview I did for a mysterious and powerful organization. The subject of my interview was Voosha – a delightful Challenger level threes player. After you’re done reading, if you have a few seconds and enjoyed it, give it a share or leave a comment.

I am currently doing a trial period with this mystery organization, so all the views and positive comments I can get will probably help encourage them to keep me around. I would definitely like it if they kept me around.

Thanks again for all the support everyone. I hope you guys enjoy the article as much as I enjoyed writing it.

MYSTERIOUS LINK

Leave a Reply

