Thanks to Ud1eby Gaming

Hey guys,

I want to say a huge thank you to Anarchist and his crew at Ud1eby Gaming for hosting an excellent 2 v 2 tournament this past weekend. It was a lot of fun and I was honored to have the chance to participate. Hopefully you guys will keep hosting more of these tournaments in the future and even more people will participate or tune in. If you didn’t do either of those things you really should, next time. 2 v 2 is a neat little break from grinding away in 5 v 5’s.

Also, many thanks to everyone who cheered myself and Easy33 on. Your kind words and Facebook likes made the whole experience that much more enjoyable. I pretty much felt like a League of Legends pro for a day, minus the skill of course πŸ™‚

For those of you who are curious what a 2 v 2 “first turret kill wins” League of Legends match looks like I believe you can find the tournament VODs here. Try not to judge my play too much. It was my first time, ever, participating in tournament play and Easy33 could only carry me so far πŸ˜‰ . Oh, and go check out the Ud1eby website for some great guides and chats about LoL and more.

Thanks again, and I hope everyone had a great weekend. To all my fellow Canadians, happy belated Canada day! To my American friends, may your upcoming 4th of July BBQs and fireworks be just as solid as mine were this past weekend.

Leave a Reply

