Weekend Plays

Every so often, I realize that I am not actually going to be a LoL pro and I content myself to just watch some other very talented people make plays.

One of the gentlemen I have really enjoyed watching is Onebadbrad. Brad is kind of rare amongst LoL streamers in that he is actually as chill as he claims to be (most of the time), and if you have ever wanted to learn how to jungle, he is probably the most informative jungler out there. As for proof of his abilities, or if just want to see a couple of awesome plays whilst doing your weekend blog scan, check these out. Man do I wish I had his moves.

http://www.twitch.tv/onebadbrad/c/2385813

http://www.twitch.tv/onebadbrad/c/2385793

One thought on “Weekend Plays

Leave a Reply

