Supporting ain’t easy

NOTE: This video is not workplace safe and should not be listened to  if you are not a fan of excessive vulgarity. I can’t say I am always in favor of this gentleman’s style, but amongst all of the swearing and (comedic?) racism, is a pretty solid summary of what it can feel like to be a support player in League of Legends. I have to say I agree with his core point, and I am a supporter of the ADBULGIG movement. That is why I chose, after some thought, to share the video.

Leave a Reply

