A Little Pre Post Entertainment

Hi everyone. Sorry for my lack of recent posts. I’ve been battling with the flu since Friday and could motivate myself to do little more than watch the season three online qualifiers. But watch them I did! I’m trying to round up a few choice games to share with you, along with my insights (much less important than the actual games 😉 ). Until I am able to get those videos, I hope this  video that I do have will help keep you as entertained as it kept me.

And if you’re the kind of person who would rather pick up the newspaper for entertainment than watch some tv, here is an interesting article on the status of e-sports, in which LoL features strongly. I find it interesting that IGN is willing to take such a risk on Esports. Do you think their  investment will pay off within the next five years? Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

