Thursday night, a ranked threes fight

So I’ve decided to skip over all of my pretty pathetic solo que’ing adventures for the day because, well, they were pretty bad and full of rage and also happened during the day which means they don’t count for my nightly recap, right? It was just one of those days where it seemed like everyone I knew was on a losing streak and no one was thrilled with it.

What I will focus on is pointing out that Teemo is currently amazing on the new threes. Ok, I have to say that I do hate Teemo as much as everyone else and I feel like a d-bag for even playing him but I’ve actually become pretty good with him. And on a map where there are no wards and narrow lanes shrooms give you a stupid level of map control. A lot of people build malady on Teemo, i actually recommend rushing beserker greaves followed by a Nashor’s Tooth and a Wooglet. Malady is good but I find you don’t often stay alive long enough to really take advantage of the magic resist shred that Malady relies on, so I like to front load all of my damage so that even If I die I will have badly hurt all the enemies first. Greaves and Nashor’s tooth offer enough attack speed anyways.

So give that a try and let me know what you think. And if there’s an awesome threes champion I should try out definitely let me know! In the meantime, how about a reminder of why we hate those annoying shrooms?

Leave a Reply

